Council

Contact Information

Address:
City Council Office
200 Common Street
Lawrence, Massachusetts 01840

Telephone Phone:
(978) 620-3210


City Council Meetings are held 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month.


Council Members

Brian De Peña (Councilor at Large)

Address:
Lawrence, MA 01841

Telephone:
(978) 423-7834

E-mail Address:
BDePena@cityoflawrence.com

Nilka Alvarez-Rodriguez (Councilor at Large)

Address:
21 Hofmann Avenue
Lawrence, MA 01841

Telephone:
(978) 681-0662

E-mail Address:
NAlvarez-Rodriguez@cityoflawrence.com

Modesto Maldonado (Councilor at Large)

Council President

Address:
115 Spruce  Street
Lawrence, MA 01841

Telephone:
(978) 397-6448

E-mail Address:
MMaldonado@cityoflawrence.com

Sandy Almonte (District A)

Address:
22 Woodland Street #205
Lawrence, MA 01844

Telephone:
(978) 204-9807

E-mail Address:
salmonte@cityoflawrence.com

Estela Reyes (District B)

Address:
Lawrence, MA 01841

Telephones:
Office: (978) 620-3213
Cell: (978) 912-3476

E-mail Address:
EReyes@cityoflawrence.com

Kendrys Vasquez (District C - President)

Address:
Lawrence, MA 01841

Telephones:
Office: (978) 620-3214
Cell: (978) 902-8676

E-mail Address:
KVasquez@cityoflawrence.com

Jeovanny A. Rodriguez (District D)

Address:
Lawrence, MA 01841

Telephone:
Cel: (978) 566-1513
Office: 978-620-3215

E-mail Address:
JRodriguez@cityoflawrence.com

David C. Abdoo (District E)

Address:

Lawrence, MA 01843

Telephone:
Office: (978) 620-3216

E-mail Address:
DAbdoo@cityoflawrence.com

Marc Laplante (District F - Vice President)

Address:
29 Durso Avenue
Lawrence, MA 01843

Telephone:
(978) 376-6702

E-mail Address:
mlaplante@cityoflawrence.com