Contact Information

Address:
City Council Office
200 Common Street
Lawrence, Massachusetts 01840

Telephone Phone:
(978) 620-3210


City Council Meetings are held 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month.


Council Members

Modesto Maldonado (Councilor at Large - President)

Council President

Address:
115 Spruce  Street
Lawrence, MA 01841

Telephone:
(978) 397-6448

E-mail Address:
MMaldonado@cityoflawrence.com

Nilka Alvarez-Rodriguez (Councilor at Large - Vice President)

Address:
21 Hofmann Avenue
Lawrence, MA 01841

Telephone:
(978) 681-0662

E-mail Address:
NAlvarez-Rodriguez@cityoflawrence.com

Roger Twomey (Councilor at Large)

Address:
17 Leeds Terrace
Lawrence, MA 01843

Telephone:
(978) 685-7558

E-mail Address:
rtwomey@cityoflawrence.com

Sandy Almonte (District A)

Address:
33 Woodland Street
Lawrence, MA 01844

Telephone:
(978) 382-2456

E-mail Address:
salmonte@cityoflawrence.com

Estela Reyes (District B)

Address:
Lawrence, MA 01841

Telephones:
Office: (978) 620-3213
Cell: (978) 912-3476

E-mail Address:
EReyes@cityoflawrence.com

Kendrys Vasquez (District C)

Address:
Lawrence, MA 01841

Telephones:
Office: (978) 620-3214
Cell: (978) 902-8676

E-mail Address:
KVasquez@cityoflawrence.com

Oneida Aquino (District D)

Address:
332 Broadway Street
Lawrence, MA 01841

Telephone:
(978) 857-1862

E-mail Address:
oaquino@cityoflawrence.com

Eileen O'Connor Bernal (District E)

Address:
257 Mount Vernon Street
Lawrence, MA 01843

Telephone:
(978) 683-1055

E-mail Address:
EBernal@cityoflawrence.com

Marc Laplante (District F)

Address:
29 Durso Avenue
Lawrence, MA 01843

Telephone:
(978) 376-6702

E-mail Address:
mlaplante@cityoflawrence.com