WATER & SEWER DEPARTMENT

City Hall
200 Common Street, Suite 204
Lawrence, MA 01840
Tel. (978) 620-3110
Fax. (978) 722-9170


CONTACT INFORMATION


***To report an emergency, please call (978) 620-3321***

 

Daniel Lahiff (DLahiff@cityoflawrence.com)
Supervisor
Tel. (978) 620-3586

Ericka Ajanel (EAjanel@cityoflawrence.com)
Office/Billing Supervisor
Tel. (978) 620-3111

William Hale (whale@cityoflawrence.com)
Field/Construction Supervisor
Tel. (978) 620-3321

Andrew Sullivan (ASullivan@cityoflawrence.com)
Water Foreman
Tel. (978) 620-3580

George Daley (GDaley@cityoflawrence.com)
Water Foreman
Tel. (978) 620-3582

Matt Halloran (MatthewHalloran@cityoflawrence.com)
Sewer Foreman
Tel. (978) 620-3357

Paul Gardner (PGardner@cityoflawrence.com)
Chief Cross Connection Inspector
Tel. (978) 620-3323