Members

 Chairman

 Tamar Kotelchuck

Tel:   978-697-7860 (Cell)

 email:  tkotelchuck@yahoo.com

 Vice Chairman

David Quarrell               

Tel:  978- 314-2247 (Cell)

e-mail:  dgquarrell@aol.com

Voting Members

Antonio Reynoso

Tel:  978-973-9137 (Cell)

e-mail:  cookie.lavoe@yahoo.com

 

Enny Bernabel

Tel:  978-697-2582 (Cell)

e-mail: ENNY.BERNABEL@gmail.com

 

Franklyn Veloz

Tel:  978-457-4122

Email:  franklyn@velozrei.com

 

Associate Member

Brenda Rozzi

Tel:  978-590-3715

email:  bfrozzi@aol.com

Administrative Asst.

Anne-Marie Nyhan-Doherty

978-620-3503

e-mail      ADoherty@cityoflawrence.com